Who will be the Winner of IPL 2017?

IPL 2017 moving towards second half as most of the teams have completed more than 50% of their league matches.Upcoming matches expected to be more exciting and tense as all the teams will try hard to make a place in top 4 positions.As you all know teams finishing with top 4 positions in IPL 2017 Points Table will qualify for the playoffs.But do you know teams finishing in top 2 positions will get an extra chance?The first qualifier match will be played between top 2 teams and the winners will enter in the final match.Loser team of 1st Qualifier will fight against winning team of the second qualifier to make a place in the final.

Before discussing Who will be the Winner of IPL 2017, Let’s have a look at expected Top 4 teams going to enter in playoffs.Take a look at IPL 2017 Points Table, clearly, top 3 teams are going to enter in playoffs easily.Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, and Sunrisers Hyderabad are one or two wins away from being qualified for playoffs.There is a big battle for the 4th place and the teams in the race are Pune Supergiants, Kings XI Punjab, and Delhi Daredevils.

There is a big battle for the 4th place and the teams in the race are Pune Supergiants, Kings XI Punjab, and Delhi Daredevils.Royal Challenger Banglore and Gujarat Lions are almost out of the playoff race.Pune Supergiants came back strongly after a bad start to this IPL season and they have won 4 out of 5 previous matches.If Pune can continue the same momentum they will be on top of other two teams and can end up finishing the league at the 4th position.Kings XI Punjab and Delhi Daredevils are struggling with their team performance.They are still not able to find the best team combination.Both teams situated themselves to a place where they cannot afford to lose a single match.A single match defeat can cause them out of this tournament.

Also Read: IPL Schedule, Expected playing XIs, Most Run Scorers

Which team are you supporting and you would like them to win this tournament?If you have decided you can vote for your favorite team here: 

Who will be the Winner of IPL 2017?

It will be interesting to see Who will be the Winner of IPL 2017?Can we expect a fresh winner this season or winner will be a team bagging the IPL Trophy again?Top 3 teams Mumbai Indians, a defending championsKolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad have already won IPL Trophy before.Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders have done this twice whereas Sunrisers Hyddefending champions this year.(click here for the complete List of all Seasons IPL winners).

All three teams are playing good cricket in this season too.We might think one of the team as a winning champion.But is there any other team who can give these stong team a good competition.Pune Supergiants seems to be doing good with their team management and the way they have played last few games, The Team has proved that they have potential to win a game against any team.But cricket is most uncertain game and to pridict a winning team is not an easy task.

In T20 cricket it becomes more difficult to decide the team going to finish on winning side.On every ball game changes the momentum and the team who plays well on the day,wins the match.Every team needs a good support along with good team composition in winning these big games.Don’t forget to support and vote your favorite team.You can vote your favourite team above and also on the homepage(CricNews).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *